ASSURE Committee Members 2014-2016

Humanities and Fine arts

  • Craig Wedderspoon- Art
  • Andy Fitch- Theatre/Dance
  • Merinda Simmons- Religions Studies
  • Yolanda Manora- English

Natural Science and Mathematics

  • Geoff Tick (Chair)- Geological Sciences
  • Shanlin Pan- Chemistry
  • Dean Townsley- Physics/Astronomy
  • Stevan Marcus- Biology
  • Shan Zhao- Mathematics

Social Sciences

  • Joan Barth- Inst. For Social Sci. Res. (ISSR)
  • Rebecca Allen- Psychology
  • Ariane Prohaska- Criminal Justice